In this eight week program, we will learn about each of the seven major chakras (energy centers) plus the thymus chakra. You will receive an essence to take to support each chakra for each of the eight weeks. Throughout the journey, I will be supporting you in a Facebook group with Livestreams, exercises, personal support, and sharings.

Healing With Flowers - Chakras

  • Week 1 Crown Chakra ~ Society Garlic
    Week 2 Brow Chakra ~ Inbal
    Week 3 Throat Chakra ~ Magenta Orchid
    Week 4 Thymus Chakra ~ Chinese Flame Tree
    Week 5 Heart Chakra ~ Bacopa
    Week 6 Solar Plexus Chakra ~ Summer Solstice 
    Week 7 Sacral Chakra ~ Wild Oat
    Week 8 Root Chakra ~ Red Sandevilla

    IMPORTANT: Be sure to select shipping and insert the necessary information.